LET’S GET STARTED

We’re here to help answer your questions. Judicial matters can be complicated, our experts are on hand to help inform you of every aspect regarding your topic.

We take great pride in using our expertise for you and look forward to hearing from you.


Nicosia

21 Akademias Avenue
2107 Aglandjia, Nicosia - Cyprus

Tel: +357 2246 2246
Fax: +357 2233 1121
Email: ciim@ciim.ac.cy

Limassol

5 Chaidariou Street
3020 Limassol - Cyprus

Tel: +357 2587 8782
Fax: +357 2587 1092
Email: ciim@ciim.ac.cy

NICOSIA STAFF

Mrs Theodora Petasi

Admissions Office

Email: theodora.petasi@ciim.ac.cy

Mrs Georgia Tsitsa

Marketing Manager

Email: georgia@ciim.ac.cy

Mrs Sophie Kyriacou

Executive Programmes Manager

Email: sophie@ciim.ac.cy

Mrs Maria Ioannou

Registrar Office

Email: mioannou@ciim.ac.cy

Ms Lena Jelic

International Relations (Erasmus +) & Careers Office

Email: lena@ciim.ac.cy

LIMASSOL STAFF

Mrs Helen Lambrou

Sales and Development Manager
Limassol and Paphos

Email: helen.lambrou@ciim.ac.cy

Dr Andreas Mallouppas

Vice President European and International Collaboration
Director Limassol Annex

Email: amallouppas@ciim.ac.cy

Ms Evie Yialloury

Limassol Office Manager and Graduate
Course Administrator

Email: evie@ciim.ac.cy